>Favorite Brand of Computer

>

Pick one!

I don’t know which brand of computers you prefer. I would go with a Dell or HP if I were purchasing a new computer. They are always reliable, I’ve used them the most, and haven’t had very many trouble/problems with those brands as I’ve seen in other brands like Acer. 


I’ve never owned an IBM computer but have always been interested.







Maybe my next laptop will be an IBM, or maybe my next desktop?
I will have a poll on the right side of the blog (shortly) and you chose your favorite!
I know that there are much more other brands than these on the right but I thought I would list “the top” I don’t know. Is the top brands different for everyone?
Feel free to contact me anytime on Twitter @worldtechguru

Posted on April 15, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

