>Twitter Buys Tweetdeck

>

FOR 40-50 MILLION DOLLARS, TWITTER PURCHASES TWEETDECK!

I always use Tweetdeck, and have always loved it. I just hope that Twitter takes a good care of the company.

OH and don’t forget that TweetDeck 2.0 is now Available for iphone!

So those iphone-savvy people can go download it.

Any questions or comments?
contact me @worldtechguru on Twitter.

Posted on May 24, 2011, in iphone, purchase, tweet, tweetdeck, twitter. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. >Hi, Some one from facebook refereed your link i have book marked it nice blogs you write see Free  how to grow twitter followers here

  2. >Thank You. I try my best. I will look at the link. Please tell your friends and family about my blog. The more visitors, the better the blog gets. Don't forget to follow me on Twitter @ worldtechguru Well you have a good day.

Leave a Reply

